Meet The Team

Telephone Number: 0208 8714 443

Entertainment & Features Editor
Nicole Vassell
nicole@pridemagazine.com
DDI: 0208 8714 467

Fashion & Beauty Editor
Shevelle Rhule
shevelle@pridemagazine.com
DDI:0208 8714 468

Editorial Assistant
Rhia Harry
rhia@pridemagazine.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@pridemagazine.com

Accounts
accounts@pridemagazine.com

Sales
sales@pridemagazine.com

Publisher/Director
CJ Cushnie

Skip to toolbar